This year we had 6 positions on the ballot: President, Secretary, and 4 Members at Large. We received one nomination for President and one nomination for Secretary. As a result, Tina Fletcher has been acclaimed as President and Sabina Simons has been acclaimed as Secretary. Congratulations to both of them!

We had 5 candidates nominated for the 4 Member at Large positions. The candidates are:
Ed de Graaf
Jared Small
Kyle Lewis
Graeme Harvey
Scott Acker

An email was sent out earlier this month inviting members to vote in this year’s board election.

There is a little over a week left to vote (voting closes at 8pm on Friday May 26). Members are encouraged to take a moment to cast their ballots if they have not already done so. Results will be announced on the website and at the May Kwality Talk.

If you have any questions or did not receive an email inviting you to vote, please contact